Add Your Review

Thanks for visiting Forno Napoli. We'd love to have your feedback!

Don't remember the name of your dish? Find it on our menu!

By submitting, you agree to our , and .

Our Latest Reviews

Jnziemba54 1 day ago

Sorrento Lemon

This is a wonderful dish! The best food I've had this side of Italy! Very authentic!

Klaiber 5 days ago

Scarpiello

Delicious! Fresh ingredients and fast service. Definitely will go back again and again.

Thaenle 9 days ago

Porchetta Panini

My husband and I recently had the pleasure of eating here . From start to finish everything we had was absolutely delicious. You could tell the quality of ingredients they use. We will be sure to tell all of our family and friends what a wonder establishment you have.

Lulurusso 22 days ago

Margherita Pizza

We have been several times and are never disappointed! The pizzas are by far the best we've had in Buffalo. Salads have the freshest ingredients with a perfectly paired dressing. We are always greeted by Felix and Rick (and the entire staff) with a smile and a friendly engaging conversation. Also enjoy the patio dining. Definitely one of our go-to spots! You've got to check it out!!

Susan 29 days ago

Margherita Pizza

Amazing pizza! Delicioso! Can't wait to go back and try the Oransia chicken. The cannoli is a must, best in town!!!! Susan, Tonawanda

Marian about 1 month ago

Macceroni al Forno

Absolutely delicious. Finished my dinner and started to spread the word. Keep up the great work! Like i was sitting in my mother's kitchen

Lsgreens670 about 2 months ago

Sorrento Lemon

I have never tasted chicken that moist and delicious- ever! My mouth is watering now as I write these words. It was an unexpected delight as it is completely different than any other lemon chicken I have ever had. The side salad was a perfect accompaniment as the dressing was light, dressing and delicious!

Aisha.Omally about 2 months ago

Margherita Pizza

This place is the REAL DEAL!! When trying a new pizza place I always order the Margherita because it's a classic. If they can get the Marg right then it's legit. Let me tell you, Forno Napoli IS LEGIT! The Margherita was BELLISIMO! We also ordered the Panzanella Salad, PERFECTION! Customer service is on point too. Get down to this place, it's a little slice of heaven!

Kcskomra about 2 months ago

Affogato

The chicken scarpiello is the best ever!!!!

Brendanyoung about 2 months ago

Scarpiello

I come from an Italian immigrant family, and lived for several years in Italy. When I say this is authentic, I mean authentic! This is definitely the real deal, but it's so perfectly flavorful, it's almost unreal! I came to FN for the pizza, and I've stayed because of everything I've tried, especially the Scarpariello! Try it yourself -- the best chicken (and pizza) outside of Italy! Viva Forno Napoli!

Jbasa525600 4 days ago

Diavola Pizza

The best pizza I've had and I didn't have to go to Italy for it! I will be back again soon! This place is an original and my new go to place!!

Susan Smukall Brayman 6 days ago

San Felice Pizza

We had a coupon for buy a pizza get one free..it was so good we almost ate both between the 2 of us. Ingredients are so fresh...friendly atmosphere and our number one pizza place..delicioso!

Trevorsi 20 days ago

Margherita Pizza

Best pizza I've had in buffalo, no joke. Came in for the first time just wanting to quickly get a slice, or two, for lunch. Ended up Staying for the lunch special that comes with a great side salad, and I did not regret it. Come back once a week now.

Ib4ud3 24 days ago

Sorrento Lemon

Everything in your try is delicious, can't go wrong with whatever you pick !!!

Jim about 1 month ago

Margherita Pizza

Thank you Felix & Rick for pouring your heart and soul into your craft! Our meal was fabulous and the education we received from you as you prepared our food to order was quite informative and entertaining. Your gracious hospitality will not soon be forgotten! :)

Drats141 about 1 month ago

Margherita Pizza

Hands down !! Best Thin crust Pizza in Buffalo. Definitely visit this place if Pizza means original Italian Thin crust to you 😋💜

Erinlmiller about 2 months ago

San Felice Pizza

Absolutely delicious pizza with hospitable staff. Have eaten in and taken pizzas home. I CRAVE the sweet and spicy peppers on this pizza. Can't wait to go back!

Sanmont about 2 months ago

Affogato

Jamie thank you for my birthday pizza! It was delicious!

Susanthomas311 about 2 months ago

Caprricciosa Pizza

This is my favorite pizza although I've had about four different kinds and they were all delish. The crust is particularly flavorful. I've also had two of the chicken dishes that are also fabulous. 5 stars



PAST DRAWING WINNERS

August:
Jennifer, Mark's City Grill - Columbus, GA

July:
Rebecca, Frank Gourmet - Buffalo, NY

June:
Donna, Dino's Sports Bar - Cape Cod, MA

May:
Karen, This Little Pig - Amherst, NY

April:
Alicia, Plant Based Pizzeria - Atlanta, GA